Jean Ross, Chair
Center for American Progress

Brian McDonnell, Vice-Chair

Nancy Rankin, Treasurer
Public Policy Researcher and Advocate

Sybil McPherson, Secretary
District Council 37

Debipriya Chatterjee, PhD
Community Service Society of New York

Kate Breslin
Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy

Peter Savage
New York State United Teachers

Fran Turner
Civil Service Employees Association

Elie Ward
American Academy of Pediatrics